test

Anna Pinsky
Alyssa Biesecker
Amy Carlstad Resource Specialist acarlstad@freshwatersd.org
Liesa Cookman Teacher - Grade 1 lcookman@freshwatersd.org
Tom Davies Teacher - Grade 4 tdavies@freshwatersd.org
Todd Eagle Teacher - Grade 4 & 5 teagle@freshwatersd.org
Tiffany Gilbride Teacher - Grade 1 tgilbride@freshwatersd.org
Ronite Gluck Instrumental Music rgluck@freshwatersd.org
Dave Haller 7th/8th Grade Science & Math Teacher dhaller@freshwatersd.org
Jessica Hummel Teacher - Grade 3 jhummel@freshwatersd.org
Jennifer Jones 7th/8th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies Teacher jjones@freshwatersd.org
Lynn Liebig Teacher - Grade 2 lliebig@freshwatersd.org
Berit Locatelli Speech/Language Specialist blocatelli@freshwatersd.org
Suerie McNeill Teacher - Kindergarten smcneill@freshwatersd.org
Dan Perez P.E. Teacher dperez@freshwatersd.org
Andrew Pierce Teacher - Grade 5 apierce@freshwatersd.org
Jennifer Reiske Teacher - Kindergarten jreiske@freshwatersd.org
Kylah Rush Teacher - Grade 6 krush@freshwatersd.org
Danta Stoker Teacher - Grade 2 dstoker@freshwatersd.org
Sandra Wilde Reading Specialist swilde@freshwatersd.org